## Organizational Structure of the Audit Staff of NAOSL (2024)

	Senior Deputy Auditors General	Deputy Auditors General	Senior Assistant	Auditors General				
			Sector	Name of the Divisional Head	Code			
	Central Government Audit & Assurance (CGAA-1) Mr. Mr. G.H.D. Dharmapala	Defence, Judicial, Law and Order (DJL)	Defence	Mr. H.P.D. Gunasekara	(DEF)			
		Room No. 102	Judicial, Law & Order	Mrs. A.G.A. Helmimi	(JLO)			
		Mr. S.T.B. Rathnayaka  Transpotation, Avaiation, Ports and Shipping (TAP)	Community Transpotation	Mr. R.A.B. Indrajith	(COT)			
		Room No. 214	Port & Shipping	Mrs. M.R.R.K. Mallawa	(PAS)			
		Vacant	Aviation	Mrs. N.D.N.C. Kumari	(AAV)			
		Power and Energy (POE)	Power	Mr. K.A.A. Kulathunga	(PWR)			
		Room No. 202 Mrs. M.I.P.Hemamali	Energy	Mr. N.H.A.R.K. Gunarathne	(ENR)			
		Foreign Funded Projects, Sports and Youth Affairs (PSY)  Room No. 302	Sports and Youth Affairs	Mr. M.P.I.M. Rashmi	(SYA)			
		Mr. S.M.N Thilakarathna	Water & Sanitation	Mrs. M.A.S. Pushparani	(WAS)			
		Parliamentory Affairs, Other Independent Institutions, Media and Disaster Management (PMD)  Room No. 201  Mr. K.H.U.D. Sarath Kumara	Disaster Management	Mrs. W.G.R.N. Weerakkody	(DMG)			
			Communication and Media	Mrs. G.H.I.Vindiya	(CAM)			
			Parliamentary Affairs and Independent Commissions	Mr. K.N.M. Kumarasinghe	(PIC)			
		Special Audit Assignments & Public Representations (SPA) Room No. 306	Performance, Environmental & Citizen Participatory Audits	Mrs. K.T.W.Gamage	(PEC)			
		Mrs. T.G.I. Padmini	Special Investigation and Forensic Audits	Mr. B.O.D. Fernando	(SIF)			
		Health, Wellfare and Social Security  Room No. 402  Mr. H.M.U.S.A. Wijekoon	Medical Supplies Teaching Hospitals	Mr. K.K.S. Jayakody	(MSU)			
			Medical Administration	Mr. W. Ananda Mr. P. Masakorala	(THO) (MED)			
			Labour and Social Welfare	Mrs. H.M.de Soyza	(LSW)			
			Quality Assurance	Vacant	(QUA)			
			Parliament Reporting & Coordination	Miss. W.V.S.P. Rathnaseeli	(PRC)			
			Legal and Surcharge	Mr.K. M.N. Kumarasinghe	(LEG)			
			IT Audits	Vacant	(ITA)			
			Taxation & Procurement Audits	Mr. B.W.D. Lasantha	(TAX)			
			Banking	Mrs. R.M.D.S. Rathnayaka	(BAN)			
			Treasury & Public Debt	Mr. D.G.A.S. Anulasiri	(TPD)			
			Public Revenue	Mr. E.M.K.M. Padmalal	(PUR)			
,			Insurance & Finance	Mr. S. Sanjeewa	(INF)			
7		Industries, Trade & Commerce, Public Administration and	Industries and Manufacruring Public Administration & Foreign Afffairs	Mrs. U.N. Aluthge	(IMT)			
RA		Foreign Affairs (ITP)  Mr. R.G. Hettiarachchi	Trade and Commerce	Mrs. K.R.T. Menike Mrs. S.M.C. Indika	(PAF)			
		Agriculture, Plantation, Fisharies and Irrigation (APF)	Fisheries & Liverstock	Mrs. S. N. Welikala	(FLS)			
Z			Irrigation, Water Resources & Mining	Mrs. M.D.S. Amarathunga	(IWR)			
	Central Government Audit & Assurance	Room No. 203 Mrs. H.N. Ranathunga	Agriculture & Related Industries	Mr. P.K.M.P. Nonis	(ARI)			
国	(CGAA-2)	Mis. II.N. Kanathunga	Plantation & Land	Mrs. V.D. Seetha	(PAL)			
C	Mrs. Mrs. L.S.I. Jayarathna	Tourism, Investment Promotion, Wild Life, Forest, Culture and	Cultural Affairs and Arts	Mrs. R.S. Katugampola	(CAA)			
R		Arts (TWC)  Room No. 205  Mrs. B.G.I. Niranja	Forest, Wild Life and Environment	Mrs. H.S.S. Perera	(FWL)	Assistant Auditors General	Superintendents of Audit	Audit Officers
			Tourism & Investment Promotion	Mrs. M.S. Gunathilaka	(TIP)	General	or Audit	
0		Education and Vocational Training (EVT)  Room No. 317  Mrs. W.M.P.A. Fonseka	Education	Mrs. I.D.I. Priyadarshani	(EDU)			
D I T			Vocational Training	Mrs. N.N.K. Divakara	(VOT)			
			Higher Education	Mrs. W.V.A.S. Pushpakumari	(HED)			
		Road Construction, Housing and Urban Development (RCH)  Room No. 505	Road & Highways	Mr. E.A.D.P.P. Pushpakumara	(RAH)			
			Construction & Engineering	Mrs. H.A.D. Chandani	(CAE)			
O V		Mr. J. Sunil Shantha	Housing & Urban Development	Mr. E.K.K.S. Edirisinghe	(HUD)			
A								

		T 14 4 22 CO (17)	No Track 1	(CDI C)		
	Local Government Authorities and Provincial Councils (LPS) - Room No. 315  Mr. M. Somathilaka	Local Authorities of Central Province	Mr. H.A. Ananda	(CPLG)		
		Local Authorities of Western Province	Mrs. M.U.M.N. Perera	(WPLG)		
		Local Authorities of Sabaragamuwa Province	Mr. M.G. Madarasinghe	(SGLG)		
		Local Authorities of North Central Province	Mrs. K.M.L. Ariyarathne	(NCLG)		
		Local Authorities of Northern Province	Mr. B. A. Jeros	(NPLG)		
		Local Authorities of Southern Province	Mrs. U.P.P. Perera	(SPLG)		
		Local Authorities of Estern Province	Mr. P. Patkunan	(EPLG)		
		Local Authorities of North Western Province	Mr. P.M.R. Pathiraja	(NWLG)		
		Local Authorities of Uva Province	Mr. H.M.W. Pathmasiri	(UPLG)		
		Institutions of the Central Province	Mr. S.P. Weerasinghe	(CPPC)		
		Institutions of the Western Province	Mrs. S.A.D.C. priyadarshani (Act.)	(WPPC)		
		Institutions of the Sabaragamuwa Province	Mrs. S. Rathnaweera	(SGPC)		
		Institutions of the North Central Province	Mrs. J.A.S. Anesteen	(NCPC)		
		Institutions of the Northern Province	Mr. V. Maniwadanan	(NPPC)		
		Institutions of the Southern Province	Mr. K.W.S.A.K. Kariyawasam	(SPPC)		
		Institutions of the Estern Province	Mr. K. Pratheepan	(EPPC)		
		Institutions of the North Western Province	Mrs. M.A.S.R.S. Gunasekara	(NWPC)		
		Institutions of the Uva Province	Mr. P. Liyanage	(UPPC)		
Zonal Audit & Assurance (ZOAA)	Utilization of Central Government Allocation in Provincial Level (CGW) Room No. 206 Mr. M.S. Nayanakumara	Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Central Province	Ms. M.K.D.N. Mayakaduwa	(CPCG)		
Mrs. W.G.N. Menike		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Western Province	Mrs. S.A.D.C. priyadarshani	(WPCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Sabaragamuwa Province	Mr. M.G. Madarasingha (Act.)	(SGCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in North Central Province	Mrs. I.D.K. Pallegama	(NCCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Northern Province	Mr. M.H.M. Arfath	(NPCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Southern Province	Mr. K.M. Jayasinghe	(SPCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Estern Province	Mr. W.C.V. Kuruppu	(EPCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in North Western Province	Mrs. R.P.T.D. Rajapaksha	(NWCG)		
		Central Govt. Allocation and institutions in Uva Province	Mr. B.G Asela Indunil	(UPCG)		
	Administration (ADM)					
		Training Descerate and Development		(TRD)		
-		Training, Research and Development	Mr. L.K.I. Samantha	(IKD)		
		Secretariat of the Auditor General & International		(AGS)		
		Relations		` ,		